Running Partner

Standard

Today on my run I brought my little Grinch along with me.  I thought it would be fun to take a photo of the Grinch in front of some of the businesses that donated prizes.  It was fun to have a little green running partner.  I added 5.46 mies, which makes a total of 221.2.  I hope everyone enjoyed the photos from the Classic by Kara Wilson as much as I did!

Present Times

Present Times

Strodes

Strodes

Moose Winooski's

Moose Winooski’s

Me posing with my running partner for the day aka the Grinch.

This is the official Garcia Socks photo of the day.  It’s me posing with my running partner for the day aka the Grinch.

I know Garcia has to go up to the hospital to get some treatments this week.  Please continue to pray for Garcia and his family!  Thanks for reading!  

Leave a comment